تواصل معنا‎
العنوان

وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات

برج اللوتس- الطابق الثاني عشر

شارع الكورنيش

الدوحة-قطر

تواصل معنا‎
العنوان

وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات

برج اللوتس- الطابق الثاني عشر

شارع الكورنيش

الدوحة-قطر

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

دليل الاستثمار الرقمي

نظرة عامة

تلتزم دولة قطر دولة بالرقمنة السريعة لاقتصادها. وانطلاقا من الاستراتيجية الكبرى لرؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، ووصولا إلى البرامج التي تدعم هذه الرؤية، مثل استراتيجية الحكومة الالكترونية لدولة قطر2020 والبرنامج الطموح برنامج قطر الذكية "تسمو"؛ تم العمل على خلق مبادرات الحكومة وتشجيعها لموجة من النشاط والاهتمام بالقطاع الرقمي.

وبسبب هذه البرامج الكبرى، والتي تكملها الأحداث العالمية مثل كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2022 (الفيفا)، تم تخصيص مبالغ هائلة لتمويل الاقتصاد الرقمي. ونتيجة لهذا الاستثمار يكتسب كل من الأطراف المعنية في القطاعين العام والخاص وعيا متزايدا بفوائد التكنولوجيا الرقمية

وبحلول عام 2022، من المتوقع أن تتخطى السوق القطرية للاستثمار في مجالات ذات أولوية في التكنولوجيا الرقمية مبلغ 1.65 مليار دولار أمريكي. وتهدف الحكومة إلى تهيئة بيئات تجارية ملائمة للمستثمرين من خلال التصديق على قوانين جديدة حول الملكية الأجنبية وتعديل قوانين المنطقة الحرة الحالية وتبسيط الإجراءات الإدارية مثل تسجيل المشاريع التجارية وإصدار تراخيص العمل.

ومع تزايد إدراك القطاع الخاص لفوائد التكنولوجيا الرقمية، وتكريس القطاع العام جهوده للتحول الرقمي ولتطبيقه، ثمة فرص عديدة للوافدين الحاليين والجدد إلى السوق في المجالات الرقمية الجديدة والقائمة.

expand-role

CONTACT US
Address

Ministry of Transport and Communications 
Lotus Tower, 12th Floor
Al Corniche Street
Doha, Qatar

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

DIGITAL INVESTMENT CATALOGUE

Overview

Qatar as a nation is committed to the rapid digitization of its economy. Starting with the grand strategy of the Qatar National Vision 2030, to the programs supporting this vision such as the Qatar e-Government 2020 strategy and the ambitious Tasmu Smart Qatar program; government initiatives and encouragement have created a groundswell of activity and interest in the digital sector.

Due to these grand programs, complemented by global events such as the FIFA World Cup 2022, massive amounts of funding is being allocated into the digital economy. As a result of this investment, both private and public sector stakeholders are gaining an increased awareness about the benefits of digital technologies.

By 2022, it is expected that the Qatari market for investment in priority digital technology areas will exceed US$1.65b. The government is aiming to create an investor-friendly business environment by ratifying new laws around foreign ownership, amending existing Free Zone laws and streamlining procedures for administrative processes such as business incorporation and issuing business licenses.

With a private sector increasingly becoming aware of the benefits of digital technology and a public sector dedicated to digital transformation and implementation, there are a significant number of opportunities for existing and new market entrants in emerging and established digital spaces.

expand-role