تواصل معنا‎
العنوان

وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات

برج اللوتس- الطابق الثاني عشر

شارع الكورنيش

الدوحة-قطر

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

مخيم الأفكار الإبداعية

مخيم الأفكار الإبداعية

هو برنامج يقدمه مركز حاضنة الأعمال الرقمية لرواد الأعمال والمطورين والمصممين الذين يمتلكون فكرة عن الحلول التكنولوجية، ولا سيما المتعلقة بالمجالات التالية:
انترنت الأشياء
img-360x200-1

وهو مفهوم ربط أي جهاز أو غرض مادي أو حتى كائن حي بشبكة الإنترنت. وتقع إحدى استخدامات انترنت الأشياء المعروفة ضمن شبكات المواصلات والمدن الذكية، لكن فعليا فإن تطبيقات هذه التقنية تكاد لا تنتهي.

التحليلات المتقدمة
img-360x200-2

التحليلات المتقدمة هي تلك التحليلات التي تعطي أصحاب الشركات مفهوماً شاملا عن بيانات عملائهم، وتشمل تلك التحليلات التعلم الآلي، واستخراج البيانات، والتحليلات التنبؤية، والتحليل المكاني، وتحليلات البيانات الضخمة، والذكاء المكاني.

الذكاء الاصطناعي
img-360x200-3

الذكاء الاصطناعي هو عبارة عن برمجيات تعليمية متقدمة تستخدم خوارزميات سلوكية واسعة النطاق توائم من نفسها لتحاكي ذكاء السلوك البشري. ويستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي باستمرار في مشاريع الأنظمة المتطورة التي تحاكي الردود المعتادة من البشر، فنرى الذكاء الاصطناعي في الهواتف الذكية، وفي الطائرات بدون طيار وفي السيارات الذكية.

*جميع الأفكار مرحبٌ بها وليست محصورة على التقنيات المذكورة أعلاه.

يساعد برنامج الشهر الواحد هذا رواد الأعمال في تطوير نموذج للعمل، وتحديد الأسواق والعملاء وطرح أفكارهم للمستثمرين. ويتم تنظيم ورشات العمل في نهاية الأسبوع لتلائم استمرارية العمل. وستتم عملية طرح الاستثمارات في أيام العمل، ويطلب من المشاركين القيام بالترتيبات اللازمة. وللحصول على المزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة البرنامج الرئيسية.

CONTACT US
Address

Ministry of Transport and Communications 
Lotus Tower, 12th Floor
Al Corniche Street
Doha, Qatar

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

Ideacamp

Ideacamp

IdeaCamp is a program from the Digital Incubation Center (DIC) for entrepreneurs, developers and designers with an idea for a technology solution, particularly related to the following areas:
Internet of Things (IOT)
img-360x200-1

The Internet of Things is the concept of connecting any device, physical object, or even living being to the internet. One popular use for IOT is within transport networks and smart cities, but in reality, the applications for this technology are virtually endless.

Artificial Intelligence
img-360x200-2

Artificial Intelligence (A.I.) is the advanced computer learning software with extensive behavioral algorithms that adapt themselves to imitate intelligent human behavior. A.I. is frequently applied to the project of developing systems that stimulate with traditional responses from humans. It can be found in smart phones, drones and smart cars.

Advanced Analytics
img-360x200-3

Advanced analytics are the analytics that give business owners a comprehensive understanding of their customers’ data. These analytics include machine learning, data mining, predictive analytics, location analytics, big data analytics and location intelligence.

*All ideas are welcome and are not restricted to the above technologies

The one-month program guides entrepreneurs to develop a business model, identify markets and customers, and pitch their idea to investors. Workshops are scheduled on weekends to accommodate business continuity. The investment pitch will take place on a weekday, and participants are asked to make the necessary arrangements. For additional information, please see the program homepage.