تواصل معنا‎
العنوان

وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات

برج اللوتس- الطابق الثاني عشر

شارع الكورنيش

الدوحة-قطر

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

استثمار – بنك قطر للتنمية

استثمار – بنك قطر للتنمية

برنامج استثمار هو أول برنامج من نوعه في دولة قطر يختص بحقوق المساهمين، وبميزانية بلغت 365 مليون ر.ق لدعم التنوع الاقتصادي وذلك بتأمين رأس مال للتطور لأصحاب المشاريع القطريين ولتوظيف الاستثمارات في الشركات الصغيرة المبتكرة والشركات المتوسطة ذات المستقبل الواعد.

ويهدف هذا الصندوق لتأمين رأس المال المطلوب لأصحاب المشاريع القطريين وأصحاب الشركات الناشئة. وصممت هذه المبادرة لغرض تشجيع المشاريع الجديدة والمبتكرة والتي ستسهم في التنويع الاقتصادي للبلاد، مما يولد قيمة محايدة للعائدات يمكن إعادة استثمارها في صناديق تمويل فيما بعد لتساعد في دعم الاقتصاد.

ورصد الصندوق 20% من مخصصاته للشركات الصغيرة الإبداعية و80% منها للشركات المتوسطة النامية التي تتبع منهاجا لا يعترف بالقطاع ويركز على دعم المؤسسات القابلة للتطبيق مع ميل للقطاعات الاستراتيجية. للمزيد من المعلومات فضلا زوروا صفحة البرنامج الرئيسية..

CONTACT US
Address

Ministry of Transport and Communications 
Lotus Tower, 12th Floor
Al Corniche Street
Doha, Qatar

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

Istithmar Program

Istithmar Program

A first of its kind, QR 365m SME Equity program in Qatar, Istithmar aims to support economic diversification by providing growth capital to Qatari entrepreneurs and deploying investments in innovative small enterprises and high-potential medium enterprises.

The aim of the fund is to provide the capital needed for Qatari entrepreneurs or start-up owners. The initiative is designed to encourage new and innovative projects that will contribute to the country’s economic diversification, generating value neutral returns that can be re-invested in subsequent funds to help and support the economy.

The target allocation of the fund is 20% toward innovative small enterprises and 80% towards growing medium enterprises that are using a sector agnostic approach focused on supporting viable businesses with preference for strategic sectors. For additional information, please see the program homepage.