تواصل معنا‎
العنوان

وزارة المواصلات والاتصالات

برج اللوتس- الطابق الثاني عشر

شارع الكورنيش

الدوحة-قطر

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

اصنع منتجك

اصنع منتجك

يطبق برنامج اصنع منتجك التابع لحاضنة قطر للأعمال منهجية التصنيع الانسيابي خصيصا لتطوير وبناء قدرات الشركات القائمة والشركات الناشئة التي تقوم حاليا بتصنيع أو تهدف لتصنيع المنتجات والسلع في قطر. سيمتلك خريجو هذا البرنامج بالمهارات والمعرفة لتوسيع نطاق عملياتهم بكفاءة ونموها لتصل إلى المرحلة التالية من دورة الإنتاج.

يقدم البرنامج ذو الأسابيع السبعة للشركات الناشئة المشاركة فيه جلسات عملية تطبيقية تتمحور حول:

  • ابتكار المنتج والمقترحات المتعلقة بالقيمة
  • تطوير المنتج
  • تصميم مصنع انسيابي
  • إدارة الموارد الانسيابية
  • سلسلة التوريد
  • توسيع النطاق
  • المتطلبات القانونية في قطر

سيتلقى المشاركون ورشات عمل عملية وواقعية يقدمها قادة التدريب على المنهجية الانسيابية في قطر، وبالتعاون مع أبرز مدربي التصنيع في العالم. وتتاح للمشاركين كذلك فرصة المشاركة في رحلة تعليمية حصرية صناعية وتعليمية وعملية إلى اليابان.

إضافة إلى ذلك، ستتاح للمشاركين فرصة احتضان أفكارهم التصنيعية كجزء من برنامج االتصنيع الانسيابي في حاضنة قطر للأعمال. وتتضمن الخدمات إمكانية تأجير لورش عمل بأسعار تشجيعية، مساحات مكتبية، والتدريب والإرشاد. وللمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة صفحة البرنامج الرئيسية. .

CONTACT US
Address

Ministry of Transport and Communications 
Lotus Tower, 12th Floor
Al Corniche Street
Doha, Qatar

Main navigation

Breadcrumbs

Manufacture Your Product

Manufacture Your Product

The Qatar Business Incubation Center’s (QBIC) Manufacture Your Product program applies the Lean Manufacturing methodology to develop and build the capacity of startups that are currently manufacturing or aiming to manufacture products. Program graduates will leave with the knowledge and skills to efficiently scale their operations and grow into the next stage of the production cycle.

The 7-week program offers participating startups with hands-on, practical sessions around:

  • Product Innovation & Value Propositions
  • Product Development
  • Lean Factory Design
  • Lean Resource Management
  • Supply Chain
  • Scaling
  • Legal Requirements in Qatar

Participants will receive actionable, real-world workshop sessions delivered by leaders in lean methodology training in Qatar, in collaboration with some of the most reputable manufacturing trainers in the world. Participants also have the opportunity to be part of an exclusive, industrial, educational, and practical learning trip to Japan.

Additionally, participants have the opportunity to incubate their manufacturing idea as part of the QBIC Industrial Manufacturing Incubation Program. Services include access to subsidized workshop rental, office space, coaching and mentorship. For more information, please see the the program homepage.